• Ragging in any form is strictly prohibited within the premises of the institute, all residents of hostel, in institute or public transport and in resident quarters of the students outside the institute premises.
  • Any student caught in act of ragging will be immediately rusticated from the institute and matter will be reported to the police for legal action as per law.

The anti ragging/disciplinary committee of the following members and anti ragging squad in the institute is hereby constituted as under :-

1. Mr. B D Dhiman (Head of Committee)
2. Ms. Shiva Katoch, HOD, Convener
3. Sh. Balbir Singh, Nodal Officer
4. Sh. Jawahar Lal, Security Incharge (Coordinator)
5. Ms. Sunita Kumari, Asstt. Professor, Member
6. Ms. Rakhi Sharma, Asstt. Professor, Member
Anti Ragging Squad
1. Ms. Swati Sahotra 9459203537
2. Ms. Mandeep Kaur9805770983
3. Mr. Bhavesh Kaushal 8219087838
4. Sh. Jawahar Lal8580487738